lmkaally.blogg.se

How to uninstall microsoft office 97 without cd
How to uninstall microsoft office 97 without cd










how to uninstall microsoft office 97 without cd

Someone suggested to use the scannow in the command prompt command line, so I tried, but it requires my disk of windows XP which I think can be in a different State with my mother. So I've been doing on the web looking for a solution via the Task Manager, which is a pain. NOW, when I turn on my computer, I get an error message that my browseui.dll file is not a valid windows image and my windows Explorer does not work. Then, when I had a few minutes, I thought I had better let the disk check, so I left it. Looking forward to get my computer and running and customized how I like it, I bypassed it the first few times. There was only a single small strangeness: whenever I connected my computer, he asked me to check my drive. It has worked flawlessly, and I now have my computer back after months and months.

how to uninstall microsoft office 97 without cd how to uninstall microsoft office 97 without cd

I myself locked out of my computer and installed PC login now erase my passwords. Original title: how to fix browseui.dll without original windows disc? Error message - browseui.dll file is not a valid Windows image in the Windows XP computer.












How to uninstall microsoft office 97 without cd