lmkaally.blogg.se

Ring rssi level
Ring rssi level











ring rssi level ring rssi level

In reading many threads in here on the problems, white noise, laggy motion detection, choppy video and audio, it is always the same CS reply, these problems defeats the purpose of installing these bells, random, inconstant performance with misleading advertising of the quality The only way this could be better is if your R&D lab was my home because it seems like these things aren’t made for average real world conditionsĪll my other devices on my network work with no issues, some are more demanding then the bells Network speed: 200 down, 20 up as well as moved everything to 5GHz from the 2.4GHz so only your bell is on the 2.4 I installed a new router, tried a mesh system, and a extender As stated earlier, a lot of people in here have tried the things ring always blames the problems on, with no better results, my environment is better than average conditions as it sounds with most people here also but I’ll state it againĭistance: 1 bell is about 30 feet, second bell is about 20 feet with 1 interior wall













Ring rssi level